0318-4133496

Customer Reviews

Emerald by Shirts co.
4.7
Based on 55 reviews
powered by Facebook
Shazia Perveen
Shazia Perveen
2022-01-09T09:29:13+0000
Amazed to get the same fabric and color as shown. Would really recommend it. Happy with the service, stitching and... clothes. 😊😊read more
Kainat Khan
Kainat Khan
2021-10-02T06:38:55+0000
I recieved my order today. Highly satisfied and recommended to others. The dress is awesome with fine stitching and... detailing. Good work keep it up. Will shop again In sha Allahread more
Ali Waris Hamara
Ali Waris Hamara
2021-09-29T15:42:30+0000
Recvd the parcel at a time n black suit fabric n stiting was very nice..thxx!!
Farrah Frederick
Farrah Frederick
2021-08-04T02:21:01+0000
I bought a dress... print and colors are beautiful but fabric quality is pathetic.
Mishal Zarnab
Mishal Zarnab
2021-07-12T15:41:34+0000
Very very poor quality of product plzz improve your quality 2000 wasted fabric jo ye log use kr rhy i gues 500 wala bh... ni literally disappointed πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ» not recommendedread more
Mehwish Tahir
Mehwish Tahir
2021-07-08T09:32:52+0000
It was my first experience with shirts. Co. And seriously it went out perfect as the colours of the shirt which I... ordered were same as shown in the picture.. Very good quality fabric and the fitting is just wow.... Would highly recommend it to my friends and family..read more
Syed Muhsenah
Syed Muhsenah
2021-05-10T08:46:17+0000
Everything is perfect Alhumdulillah.A happy purchase!
Fiza Hasan
Fiza Hasan
2021-05-07T14:44:48+0000
Just received my parcel a few days back.. Cloth and stitching quality was very good... Highly satisfied.... Surely... recommend..read more
Bushra Ayub Khan
Bushra Ayub Khan
2021-04-16T16:03:25+0000
ordered two suits and absolutely loved them! amazing fabric quality and stitching!keep up the good work, may Allah... bless your business with more success. Ameenread more
Waniya Imaan
Waniya Imaan
2021-04-01T13:26:33+0000
I recieved my parcel I want to say just waooootoo good in low priceπŸ’ž
Hira Khan
Hira Khan
2021-02-12T13:48:47+0000
😍😍its amazing I like it very very very .... outstanding, amazing, beautiful😍😍πŸ₯°
Rabayl Umar
Rabayl Umar
2021-01-22T17:10:50+0000
received my parcel ordered few days back. very first experience. and I'm highly satisfied. it's worth buying. thankyou... emerald for da wonderful dress. highly recommend!!!read more
Kinza Afsar Rahat
Kinza Afsar Rahat
2021-01-16T15:41:27+0000
same as shown in picture.will review after wash abhy tou acha lg rha ha.hope shrink na ho
Laraib Khan
Laraib Khan
2021-01-12T16:31:45+0000
I resive my parcel Thank you so much shirtsco.pk such a fast service and good quality dresses ❀️❀️❀️😍😍😍good job wish... you good luck shirtsco.pk πŸ’“πŸ’“read more
Tayyaba Shafiq
Tayyaba Shafiq
2021-01-12T15:14:18+0000
I buy a frock which was very low quality. you can check unboxing video.https://youtu.be/6BjLH9eRzCM
Qurat Ul Ain
Qurat Ul Ain
2021-01-02T10:57:32+0000
Friendly and positive behaviour, perfect customer dealing, in time delivery, receive complaints whole heartedly and... solve maximum possible issues.read more
Ayesha Amer
Ayesha Amer
2020-11-27T16:23:44+0000
Ordered one linen dress. Stitching is fine but trouser cloth is see-through type, which I otherwise dont prefer... personally.read more
Faryal Shahid
Faryal Shahid
2020-11-18T12:03:08+0000
Aoa wrwb, received my order today. Stitching detail is up to the mark, comfo fabric, thanks.
Tabinda Tabassum
Tabinda Tabassum
2020-11-02T10:51:27+0000
Today I received the order. No doubt quality is fabulous and service is also remarkable.Honest and trustworthy.
Sahar Zia
Sahar Zia
2020-10-21T17:31:47+0000
Excellent stuff and neatly stiched. Highly satisfied!
Anaya Sheroz
Anaya Sheroz
2020-10-20T15:22:51+0000
Recived my Order . i just Love This Dress 😍 Thankyou Soo much . Keep it up ,😘
Hina Ali
Hina Ali
2020-09-21T10:11:20+0000
Thank you soo much nice dress ......😊
Rakhshanda Masud Shaikh
Rakhshanda Masud Shaikh
2020-08-13T16:34:54+0000
Great experience πŸ™‚very fine stiching, superb fabric ,fast delivery Thanks will buy again
Syeda Anum Sabahat
Syeda Anum Sabahat
2020-08-12T19:22:30+0000
Best experience loved the dress the stitching everything perfect
Amina Suhail
Amina Suhail
2020-07-30T10:07:28+0000
Very fast service, dress was same as it was in picture πŸ‘
Sundus Salman
Sundus Salman
2020-07-29T12:17:46+0000
I am super happy right now because of awesome customer servive this page is providing ..quality and stitching is very... nice and neat..dlvry was very quick whatelse do you need when like your are super busy with work and suddenly remember you have nothing to wear on eid😜 neway but the best part was when i got my order there was a minor issue these people were very helpful they responded immediately ... very politely this is v imp cuz mostly pages get rude if i ask for exchange and they dont agree mostly tht mistake is on.their part..anyway but i dint have to go through hassel.of sending them.back again which for customer is the biggest pain..they send a guy very next day with a new piece took the defected one and WAllaH! my problem solved.. thank you once again.may Allah.swt.bring barakah in your rizq..fly high..😍read more
Zainab Farooq Rehman
Zainab Farooq Rehman
2020-06-17T08:17:14+0000
i jst recieved my frst order from emerald shirts its jst awesome i love the material nd design both r as shown in the... picture will definately shop again In shaa Allahread more
Samrah Abid Ali
Samrah Abid Ali
2020-05-07T19:51:23+0000
I ordered one shirt and two trousers from Emerald by Shirts co. and surprisingly i loved everything about it.. The... material is good, stitching is very neat and very reasonably priced..Good job guys. highly recommended. πŸ’›p.s. i have tried washing all of them and material is same after washing even πŸ˜ƒπŸ‘read more
Syeda Arooj
Syeda Arooj
2020-04-30T09:01:26+0000
it was good experience suit is owsem fabric is also good 😍recommeded
HEnna Fatimah
HEnna Fatimah
2020-03-18T10:59:53+0000
shirts r same as shown in pic and of good quality but the trousers r not appropriate according to size.I hv ordered a... large size shirt and they hv sent me XL size.read more
Iqra Mohsin
Iqra Mohsin
2020-02-13T23:36:51+0000
#Its_time_to_review..😊i received my parcel today and i m in luv with the stitching & stuffexcellent and quick... delivery service highly recommend πŸ’•πŸ’•read more
PreCious Rehman
PreCious Rehman
2020-01-03T10:25:11+0000
good in everything thank you ❀
Muqadas Jabeen
Muqadas Jabeen
2019-11-20T17:21:30+0000
Very nice shirts and fast delivery
Hamna Waseem
Hamna Waseem
2019-11-16T16:10:49+0000
Quick service and Quality products.
Adv Asma Ilyas
Adv Asma Ilyas
2019-11-15T15:28:52+0000
excellent shirts ,fine stiching ,fine stuff ...fast delivery ...will buy again Thanks
Fatima Zulf Ali
Fatima Zulf Ali
2019-11-05T07:31:03+0000
very quick service and I am totally satisfied from their product's qualityπŸ˜ƒ
Nusrat Waheed
Nusrat Waheed
2019-10-15T15:39:57+0000
Excellent quality decent style
Sara Kamran
Sara Kamran
2019-10-09T08:15:38+0000
Hay guys agr ap ne online shopping krni hai to es page se kren mene bht se pages se online shopping ki hai but sab fake... lekn pehli br mje online shopping kr k bohat khushi horai hai jo mene pictures mei dekha inho ne wohi bheja hai or sbse achi bt ye hai k ye apne costmor ko bohaf izzar se deal krte hen I'm very happy when i open the parcelread more
Dua Ali Abbasi
Dua Ali Abbasi
2019-09-23T18:02:38+0000
yeah i will recommend cloths of this brand really good in quality nd stitching.....πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š
Malika Amirali
Malika Amirali
2019-09-21T14:45:39+0000
just got my parcel must say very nice stuff ..... thank you
Uzma Jaffar
Uzma Jaffar
2019-06-25T13:44:07+0000
got 2 shirts, good stuff and reasonable price
Sana Humayun
Sana Humayun
2019-05-08T09:22:15+0000
best online experience quality stuff stitching jus wow really vry nice keep it up
Nadia Fatima
Nadia Fatima
2019-02-27T10:21:17+0000
I ordered two shirts n today i got them. they r really very nice. so happy 😊😊😊😊
AIman Hassan
AIman Hassan
2019-01-17T13:31:44+0000
received my parcel today from Emerald by Shirts co. flawless stitching and much better than other renowned brands soft... stuff amazing color combo and unique cut .. would like to order more definitely 😊read more
Khan Umber
Khan Umber
2019-01-12T10:44:41+0000
must say wow collection in a reasonable price range
Hira Munir Siddiqui
Hira Munir Siddiqui
2019-01-04T05:53:10+0000
I received my parcel and your product staff is too good. i'm very much satisfied πŸ™‚ thanks a lot. <3
Naina Khalid
Naina Khalid
2018-11-15T07:45:52+0000
Five starts ⭐I am just in love with the stitching its simple amazing. Colors of the shirt are so good blue... scandinavian is the shirt I bought I am so happy with the quality of the fabric will shop again thankyou for an amazing experience β€πŸ˜‡read more
Mamoon Tariq
Mamoon Tariq
2018-11-15T07:33:25+0000
Very nice collection. Loved the modern cut. Lines. Keep it up.
Tahreem Fatima
Tahreem Fatima
2018-11-14T17:44:48+0000
Totly disapointed ...mai ny 2 shrts mngwai ...ik to thek the .i orderd grey shirt but they send me in aqua colour... ..Dikhya kuch bhaija kuch....fraud...read more
Tooba Imran
Tooba Imran
2018-10-06T09:47:42+0000
beautiful fabric i love it
Sidd G
Sidd G
2018-09-30T08:49:52+0000
I have recieved flower power kurta and i like it! stiching is better than other renowned brands...
Rabia Zarak
Rabia Zarak
2018-09-29T16:54:03+0000
Received my shirt very quick service stuff quality is v good n the style of the shirt really suits me thank you
Sadaf Adeel
Sadaf Adeel
2018-09-25T11:44:44+0000
I love material of your shirts thanky
Maria Fakhar
Maria Fakhar
2018-09-02T12:51:11+0000
Material is so good love the finishes. Perfect fittings. Definitely going to order more .......
Next Reviews